BookedIN Online Scheduling Software - Frequently Asked Questions

Switching plans on the website

You can switch your Bookedin plan any time! Upgrade, downgrade, or switch to a different calendar level within your Professional plan. NOTE: If you're switching from one paid plan to another, we recommend waiting till your current plan is almost up.

A) Switch to a different calendar level:

The Professional plan cost is automatically determined by the number of calendars in your account. To switch from one level to another, all you need to do is add or delete calendars. Here are the steps:

  • Log in to Bookedin web or the mobile app
  • Go to Settings > Calendars
  • On the calendars page, add new calendars or delete calendars to your desired plan level. The levels are as follows: 1 calendar, 2-5 calendars, 6-10 calendars, 11+
  • That's it! If you're on yearly billing, you'll see a prompt to accept a prorated charge for extra calendars above your current level. If you're paying monthly, you'll be charged the new price on your next billing cycle.

B) Switch to Yearly or 2-Year billing:

To get up to 6 months free, you can switch to yearly or two year billing! 

  • Log in to Bookedin web (must be account owner) 
  • Go to Account > Billing (top menu)
  • Click the "switch to annual" or "switch to 2 year" link
  • Click "Purchase Plan"

C) Downgrade to the free plan:

If your business needs have changed you can downgrade to the free Basic plan any time. 

  • Log in to Bookedin web (must be account owner) 
  • Go to Account > Billing (top menu) 
  • Choose the free plan
  • Click the "Downgrade to free" button
  • The change will take place immediately.

Note: If you switch to the Free Basic Plan after selecting paid plan there are no automatic refunds - full or partial - for unused time or bookings. See our refund policy here.

 

 

Comments