BookedIN Online Scheduling Software - Frequently Asked Questions

My business is closing for a while, what should I do?

If your business is closed temporarily, or you want to stop taking online bookings for a period of time, you don't need to cancel your BookedIN account.

Simply downgrade to our "Basic Plan" (free) and leave your account active. When your business is ready, you can easily upgrade at any time. Your account information will never be lost, and you can sign in any time to view your client info or booking history. 

NOTE: Must be performed via BookedIN web login (not mobile app). 

STEP 1: Downgrade to Basic Plan:

STEP 2: Hide Public Online Booking Page:

  • In your account go to Settings > Integrate
  • Un-check the box "Enable Online Booking Page"
  • Your public page will now be hidden

STEP 3: When your business is ready to re-open:

  • Sign in to BookedIN web (must be account owner)
  • Go to Account > Billing
  • Choose the Sky is the Limit plan
  • Select monthly or annual billing
  • Add your credit card, then follow the prompts to complete the payment
  • Enable your online booking page under Settings > Integrate
  • Now you're ready to accept online bookings once again!

Comments

Powered by Zendesk