BookedIN Online Scheduling Software - Frequently Asked Questions

How to cancel my account

Are you sure you want to cancel? Instead you could switch to the free plan or downgrade your subscription.

Here are the steps to immediately delete/deactivate your Bookedin account. This can only be done via the Bookedin web login (not mobile app). Note: please ensure to export your client list before cancelling.

  1. Log in to Bookedin website (must be account owner)
  2. Go to Account > Billing in the top-right menu
  3. Click the "Please cancel my account" link at the bottom of the screen. 
  4. Type in your feedback (optional) then select "Yes, please cancel my account"

NOTE: If you purchased a plan through the app store, first you'll need to follow these instructions to cancel your subscription.

Related article: Bookedin refund policy

Comments