BookedIN Online Scheduling Software - Frequently Asked Questions

Internal double booking

BookedIN prevents all clients and customers from making double bookings via your public booking page.

It would be a nightmare if two clients showed up at the same time, for the same service, right? 

However, some BookedIN users find it handy to allow double bookings internally. This means that when you are signed in to your BookedIN account, you or your staff will be able to make double bookings in your calendar.

NOTE: Your clients will never be able to double-book you through your public booking page, regardless of whether internal double bookings are enabled or disabled. 

How to enable/disable internal double booking:

  1. Sign in to your BookedIN scheduler.
  2. In the top navigation, go to Settings > Customize
  3. Check or uncheck the 'Allow double booking' option.

Comments

Powered by Zendesk